Lagu-Lagu Kebangsaan Gw yang Selama Ini Terlupakan… im soo sorry….

Ini lagu2 kebangsaan Gw semasa SMU n Kuliah yang selama ini sempat terlupakan, n tiba2 g tw np inget lg…

1. Smashing pumpkins, Tonight tonight

Time is never time at all

You can never ever leave without leaving a piece of youth

And our lives are forever changed

We will never be the same

The more you change the less you feel

Believe, believe in me, believe

That life can change, that you’re not stuck in vain

We’re not the same, we’re different tonight

Tonight, so bright

Tongiht

And you know you’re never sure

But your sure you could be right

If you held yourself up to the light

And the embers never fade in your city by the lake

The place where you were born

Believe, believe in me, believe

In the resolute urgency of now

And if you believe there’s not a chance tonight

Tonight, so bright

Tonight

We’ll crucify the insincere tonight

We’ll make things right, we’ll feel it all tonight

We’ll find a way to offer up the night tonight

The indescribable moments of your life tonight

The impossible is possible tonight

Believe in me as I believe in you, tonight

2. Smashing Pumkins, 1979

Ni lagu sumpee keyeeeeen bgt…

Shakedown 1979, cool kids never have the time

On a live wire right up off the street

You and I should meet

Junebug skipping like a stone

With the headlights pointed at the dawn

We were sure we’d never see an end to it all

And I don’t even care to shake these zipper blues

And we don’t know

Just where our bones will rest

To dust I guess

Forgotten and absorbed into the earth below

Double cross the vacant and the bored

They’re not sure just what we have in the store

Morphine city slippin dues down to see

That we don’t even care as restless as we are

We feel the pull in the land of a thousand guilts

And poured cement, lamented and assured

To the lights and towns below

Faster than the speed of sound

Faster than we thought we’d go, beneath the sound of hope

Justine never knew the rules,

Hung down with the freaks and the ghouls

No apologies ever need be made, I know you better than you fake it

To see that we don’t care to shake these zipper blues

And we don’t know just where our bones will rest

To dust I guess

Forgotten and absorbed into the earth below

The street heats the urgency of sound

As you can see there’s no one around

3. Oasis, stand By Me

Made a meal and threw it up on Sunday I’ve

Gotta lot of things to learn

Said I would and I’ll be leaving one day

Before my heart starts to burn

So what’s the matter with you?

Sing me something new…don’t you know

The cold and wind and rain don’t know

They only seem to come and go away

Times are hard when things that have got no meaning i’ve

Found a key upon the floor

Maybe you and i will not believe in

The things we find behind the door

so what’s the matter with you

sing me something new…don’t you know

The cold and wind and rain don’t know

They only seem to come and go away

(chorus)

Stand by me, nobody knows the way it’s gonna be

Stand by me, nobody knows the way it’s gonna be

Stand by me, nobody knows the way it’s gonna be

Stand by me, nobody knows

Yeah, nobody knows the way it’s gonna be

If you’re leaving will you take me with you?

I’m tired of talking on my phone

There is one thing I can never give you

My heart will never be your home

So what’s the matter with you?

Sing me something new…don’t you know

The cold and wind and rain don’t know

They only seem to come and go away

Oh,oh…

(chorus)

Stand by me, nobody knows the way it’s gonna be

Stand by me, nobody knows the way it’s gonna be

Stand by me, nobody knows the way it’s gonna be

Stand by me, nobody knows

Yeah, nobody knows the way it’s gonna be

The way it’s gonna be, yeah

Baby I can see, yeah

Don’t you know

The cold and wind and rain don’t know

They only seem to come and go away

Oh, oh…

(chorus)

Stand by me, nobody knows the way it’s gonna be

Stand by me, nobody knows the way it’s gonna be

Stand by me, nobody knows the way it’s gonna be

Stand by me, nobody knows

Yeah, God only knows the way it’s gonna be…

One thought on “Lagu-Lagu Kebangsaan Gw yang Selama Ini Terlupakan… im soo sorry….”

Tinggalkan Balasan

